Sonic Temple


Interact with other fans of The Cult

The Cult Web Forum

If you’re looking to meet other fans of The Cult, you’ve come to the right place. The forum has everything, well almost everything. There is a Bootleg Trading Place where you can share your bootleg mp3’s or videos.  There is a Gallery where you may upload photos and add comments to each photo. Please keep these galleries clean. I reserve the right to delete inappropriate pictures and comments. If you upload a copyrighted picture, please give credit as to where you got the picture or who took the photo.

The Cult Web Chat Room

Be sure to join the Chat the first Saturday of every month, or you may use the chat room at your convenience.

The regularly scheduled Chat is the first Saturday of every month at:

10:00 am Pacific
11:00 am Mountain
12:00 pm Central
1:00 pm Eastern
2:00 pm Atlantic
6:00 pm UK
7:00 pm Austria
3:30 am (Sunday Morning) Australia, Adelaide

See you there!

If your time isn’t listed-
Visit the archived World Time Clock
or the Time Ticker to find your time zone.

Greeting Cards

Send an e-card today! If you have any images you would like to add, please send it to me using the contact form.